ACTL 2020

We are excited to announce that the ACTL Summer School 2020 will be hosted by the University of York on 29 June–3 July 2020. The invited lecturers are:

  • Ilaria Frana (University of Enna “Kore”), Semantics
  • Jesse Harris (UCLA), Psycholinguistics
  • Gaja Jarosz (UMass, Amherst), Phonology
  • James McCloskey (UC Santa Cruz), Syntax

Further details will be uploaded on the summer school page soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close